ANXING ELECTRONICS

Aluminum Electrolytic Capacitor Manufacture
DIP●SMDHornBoltSolid Manufacturer

TEL
+86-737-4686816
About Anxing Electronics
ABUIABACGAAgmIuL_wUoiMKO8gcwwB847hE


Yiyang Anxing Electronics Co., Ltd. has more than 600 employees including 150 professional technical personnel.


Anxing Electronics, also know as it brand name AXBOOM which has   three production bases that located in Hunan, Guizhou, Xinjiang, Anxing has integrated the aluminum electrolytic capacitor industry supply chain including the design, research and development, production and sales of aluminum electrolytic capacitors, electrolytes, and electronic aluminum foil.


Yiyang Anxing Electronics Co., Ltd.

Yiyang Anxing Electronics Co., Ltd. was established in April 2008 with a registered capital of 50 million yuan. It is located in Longling Industrial Park, Heshan District, Yiyang City. The company covers an area of 30 acres and has a production plant area of 25,000 square meters. So far, Anxing has more than 200 fully automatic production lines, over 400 employees. The annual output of capacitors are about 2 billion pieces, and the annual output value is 250 million yuan.


Anxing Electronics is a high-tech enterprise that integrating the design, R&D, production and sales of aluminum electrolytic capacitors. It is the executive vice chairman of the Yiyang Electronics Industry Chamber of Commerce, also ranks second in the aluminum electrolytic capacitor industry in Hunan Province. Anxing has been established more than 12 years and has been committed to improving its own brand-AXBOOM. In 2012, the core material of aluminum electrolytic capacitors-electrolyte R&D center was established. Through continuous development and repeated tests, AXBOOM improved the stability and reliability of the electrolyte markedly, That helps the products can meet highly quality requirements,   such as high temperature resistance, longer working life, high ripple resistance, low impedance, and low leakage current, some has reached the international leading level. Each year, Anxing spends 4% of the annual sales revenue during the same period for R&D department, to ensure that the company continues to maintain the industry's high-level core technical capabilities of aluminum electrolytic capacitors.


Anxing Electronics aims to break the situation of that our country's heavy dependence on imported high-end aluminum electrolytic capacitors from Japan and become the world's largest supplier of high-end aluminum electrolytic capacitors. It fully implements standardized, modernized, intelligent, and fool-proof management, successfully introduced and strictly implemented The ISO9001 quality management system and ISO14001 environmental management system,   adopted   the perfect quality and environmental management model of an international enterprise to provide customers with highly stable and green products. The   products are widely used in LED drive power supplies, energy-saving lamps, electronic rectifiers, chargers, household appliances, consumer electronics and other fields. It has a long-term and stable customer group, including Zhejiang Sunshine, Xiamen Leedarson, Xiamen Seebest, Ningbo Kaiyao, Ningbo Bull, Zhejiang Yuzhong Gaohong, Anhui Shilin Lighting, Shenzhen Suoyuan, Shenzhen Feitianying and other famous domestic large and medium-sized lighting and power supply companies, and exported to overseas (such as South Korea, India, Russia, Iran, Turkey) Waiting countries). In recent years, we have established a professional sales and after-sales service team dedicated to assisting customers in providing solutions for electrolytic capacitors and tailoring the most cost-effective products for customers.

Xinjiang production base

Xinjiang production base   is mainly responsible for the R&D and production of low, medium and high voltage electronic aluminum foil. The plant is located in the National Economic Development Zone of Shihezi City, Xinjiang. It covers an area of 78 acres, a plant area of 26,000 square meters, and a pool capacity of 8,000 m³. The Xinjiang factory currently has 35 electronic aluminum foil production lines, with a total of more than 120 employees and 35 technicians, with an annual output of 6 million square meters of aluminum foil and an annual output value of 350 million yuan.


Aluminum foil is the main material for the production of aluminum electrolytic capacitors, accounting for about 70% of the material cost of aluminum electrolytic capacitors. Electronic aluminum foil mainly consumes electricity during the production process. Because Shihezi City, Xinjiang belongs to the 8th Division of Xinjiang Production and Construction Corps, it has its own independent coal mines, independent power plants, and independent power grids (not directly connected to the national grid), so in terms of electricity prices There is a great cost advantage, which makes the company's electronic aluminum foil and AXBOOM brand aluminum electrolytic capacitors have a price advantage in the overall cost. At present, the electronic aluminum foil produced by the company is not only used by Anxing Group, but also sold externally, and it has already occupied a certain market share in the domestic electronic aluminum foil industry.


Guizhou production base

Guizhou production base is located in Qiandong Economic Development Zone of Guizhou Province,   It mainly produces aluminum electrolytic capacitors. Guizhou has very favorable conditions for attracting investment. The local human resources are abundant and the cost is low, which greatly reduces the manufacturing cost of aluminum electrolytic capacitors. Using the same quality raw materials and production technology, the AXBOOM brand aluminum electrolytic capacitors produced have greater Price advantage in order to gain a larger market share. At present, the plant covers an area of about 20,000 square meters, has 48 fully automatic production lines, more than 100 employees, and 15 technicians. It is planned to expand to 150 fully automatic production lines by the end of 2021, and realize the annual output value of aluminum electrolytic capacitors 250 million yuan.


ANXING ELECTRONICS
Home         Electrolytic Capacitor          Industry Solutions           Company Profile          News       Contact Us
                  DIP Capacitor                      Power industry               R & D Center                                             
                  SMD Capacitor                    Lighting industry             Manufacturing Base                                
                  Horn Capacitor                Charger industry              Quality Assurance                              
                  Bolt Capacitor                     Consumer electronics                                    
                  Solid Capacitor                    Communications industry                                                          
                                                              Industrial equipment                                                                    



ADD:Longling Industrial Park, Yiyang, Hunan, China             TEL:+86-737-4686816

安兴电子

铝电解电容器生产厂家
引线型●贴片型●牛角型●螺栓型等

服务热线
400 0737 100
安兴电子简介
ABUIABACGAAgmIuL_wUoiMKO8gcwwB847hE



益阳市安兴电子有限公司隶属于彭帅凡先生创始筹建的安兴集团,集团共计拥有员工600多人,专业技术人员150余人。


安兴电子AXBOOM的生产基地主要位于湖南、贵州、新疆等地,已经整合形成了包括铝电解电容器、电解液、电子铝箔的设计、研发、生产、销售于一体的铝电解电容产业供应链。


安兴电子总部地址:

中国湖南省益阳市龙岭工业园区

客服电话:400 0737 100





益阳市安兴电子有限公司


益阳市安兴电子有限公司成立于2008年4月,注册资本5000万元,座落于湖南益阳市赫山区龙岭工业园,公司占地30亩,生产厂房面积25000平方米,目前拥有全自动生产线200多条,员工400余人,年产量电容器20多亿支,年产值2.5亿元。


安兴电子是一家集铝电解电容器的设计、研发、生产、销售于一体的高新技术企业,是益阳市电子行业商会常务副会长单位,在湖南省铝电解电容器行业中综合排名第二位。公司成立10多年来,持续致力于提升自主品牌-AXBOOM,2012年成立铝电解电容器核心材料-电解液研发中心,通过持续的开发与反复的试验,现电解液的稳定性,可靠性大大提高,这保证了公司产品的耐高温、长寿命、耐高纹波、低阻抗、低漏电流的高品质需求,部分指标达到了国际领先水平,公司每年专项投入铝电解电容器的技术研发经费占同期销售收入总额的4%以上,确保公司持续保持行业高水平的铝电解电容器核心技术能力。


益阳市安兴电子有限公司以打破我国严重依赖从日本进口高端铝电解电容器的局面和成为全球高端铝电解电容器主要供应商为目标,全面实施标准化、现代化、智能化、防呆化管理,严格贯彻ISO9001质量管理体系及ISO14001环境管理体系,应用完善的国际化企业的质量与环境管理模式,为客户提供高稳定性与绿色环保的产品。AXBOOM品牌铝电解电容器广泛应用于电源、照明、充电器、家用电器、通讯设备、工业控制、其他消费类电子等领域,拥有了一批长期稳定的客户群体,包括公牛、阳光集团、世林照明、力美股份、敏华电器、宇中高虹、美科电器、木林森、欧普照明、凯耀照明、视贝、飞达电子、扬威电器、科谷电源、漫步者等国内著名大中型照明、电源、电器等企业,并出口远销海外(如韩国、印度、俄罗斯、伊朗、土耳其等国家);近年来,我们组建了一支专业的销售与售后服务团队,致力于为客户提供电解电容的解决方案,为客户量身定制高性价比的产品。


新疆生产基地


安兴电子新疆生产基地主要是负责低、中、高压电子铝箔的研发、生产,厂房座落于新疆石河子市国家级经济开发区,土地78亩,厂房面积26000方米,水池容量为8000m³。新疆工厂目前拥有电子铝箔生产线35条,共计员工120多人,技术人员35人,年产铝箔600万平方米,年产值3.5亿元。


电子铝箔为铝电解电容器生产的主要材料,占铝电解电容器中材料成本的70%左右。电子铝箔在生产过程中主要消耗为电能,因新疆石河子市隶属于新疆生产建设兵团第八师,拥有自己的独立煤矿、独立发电厂、独立电网(不直接接入国家电网),故在电价方面有很大的成本优势,使得公司的电子铝箔和AXBOOM品牌铝电解电容器在整体成本上具备价格优势。目前公司生产的电子铝箔除安兴集团自用外,也对外销售部份,而且已在国内电子铝箔行业中占有一定的市场份额。

贵州生产基地


安兴电子贵州生产基地座落于贵州省黔东南苗族侗族自治州镇远县黔东经济开发区,主要生产铝电解电容器。贵州非常优惠的招商引资条件,当地人力资源丰富且成本较低,大大降低了铝电解电容器的制造成本,在使用同等品质原材料和生产工艺的情况下,生产的AXBOOM品牌铝电解电容器具有更大的价格优势,以便争取到更大的市场份额。目前厂房面积约20000平方米,拥有全自动生产线48条,员工100余人,技术人员15人,计划在2021年底扩建全自动生产线达到150条,实现铝电解电容年产值2.5亿元。

安兴电子
铝电解电容                        行业解决方案                  安兴电子简介                  新闻动态                 联系我们
引线型电解电容                  电源行业                       研发中心                                                          
贴片型电解电容                  照明行业                         制造基地                                                            
牛角型电解电容                  充电器行业                      品质保证                                                          
螺栓型电解电容                  其它消费类电子                                                                       
固态电容                            通讯设备                                                                                                
                                        工业控制                                                                                                



地址:中国湖南省益阳市龙岭工业园区     服务热线:400 0737 100                
安兴微信公众号